DE | Privacy | Imprint


Größere Karte anzeigen

Your direct link to us!

HERA Herm. Rahmer GmbH & Co. KG
Böminghauserwerk 1
D-57399 Kirchhundem

  02723-777-0
  02723-777-37
  info@hera-rahmer.com

 

Contact

Please address any questions to our contact partner. We will be happy to assist you.

Executive Board

Bernd Schneider
Managing Director/
Partner
  02723-777-0
  info@HERA-Rahmer.com

Technology

Armin Schauder
Technical Director
  02723-777-23
  A.Schauder@HERA-Rahmer.com

Sales

Martin Kraemer
Sales Director
  02723-777-25
  M.Kraemer@HERA-Rahmer.com

Alexander Schneider
New Customer Sales/
Technology Sales
  02723-777-64
  A.Schneider@HERA-Rahmer.com

Ilona Walecki
Current Customer Sales
  02723-777-26
  I.Walecki@HERA-Rahmer.com

Martina Roloff
Current Customer Sales
  02723-777-34
  M.Roloff@HERA-Rahmer.com

Commercial Department

Kerstin Hermanns
Business Director /
Human Resources / Controlling
  02723-777-19
  K.Hermanns@HERA-Rahmer.com

Dennis Otterbach
Accounting / IT
  02723-777-32
  D.Otterbach@HERA-Rahmer.com

Purchasing

Jörg Lippert
Purchasing Director
  02723-777-12
  J.Lippert@HERA-Rahmer.com
  02723-72329

Lorena Baier
Purchasing
  02723-777-55
  L.Baier@HERA-Rahmer.com

Quality Management

Ralf Galler
Quality Management Director
  02723-777-11
  R.Galler@HERA-Rahmer.com

Sonia Nunes
Quality Planning /
Quality Assurance
  02723-777-68
  S.Nunes@HERA-Rahmer.com

Johannes Christes
Quality Engineering/
Measuring Technology
  02723-777-22
  J.Christes@HERA-Rahmer.com